How to Disable WiFi Sense Sharing WiFi to your contacts - Security Threat

Security  Threat  WiFi sense will share your WiFi password  on your contacts .. you should disable sharing..

WiFi sense also remember all the  WiFi network you connect  .. I tested it on my new reformat Laptop  after I login my MS Account it automatically connected to my previews WiFi connection on my old OS (Insider Techical Preview)..

How to Disable  WiFi sharing..

1. Click on Action Center  near on your Time and Date lower right side..

2. Click Network Sharing...

3.  Click Manage Wi-Fi settings

4. Uncheck Share them with my ...

Your network can not be share, unless you choose to share with your contacts

You may also like to read:

The owner of will not be liable for any errors or omissions in this information nor for the availability of this information. The owner will not be liable for any losses, injuries, or damages from the display or use of this information.Report any Broken Download linkon Blogmytuts Facebook Page. IF YOU WANT TO BORROW MY CONTENT PLEASE CONTACT US..
Share on Google Plus

About Jaime Lacson

A Freelance Computer Tech with knowledge about computer, router and mobile phones, especially in Upgrade and Downgrade OS, Software and Hardware troubleshooting. follow me at Google+
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment